When comparing two diffs from the history tab, if the first diff added new files then those files will be shown as “Added empty files” even if diff 2 didn’t modify those diffs
Those files should be filtered and not shown if Diff 2 didn’t modify them
- Create a revision where you add files A and B
- Update the current revision changing file B
- Go to the History tab in the UI
- Compare Diff 1 and Diff 2
- Check that file A is shown as a new file.