Extra click needed after uploading images

Here we see an extra click needed after uploading images


It is no big deal, but could be eliminated.
Version: latest. See URL on screen.
We have already chosen the files.
We already could have cancelled earlier.
etc.

This is intentional, so that if you accidentally select the wrong files in the file selector dialog you have an opportunity to fix the mistake. Uploading the wrong files (for example, sensitive documents with personal information) is potentially very bad, so this workflow requires you to click “Upload” to confirm your intent after selecting the files.

1 Like