In Diffusion commits, renamed files are shown as one file being completely deleted, and another newly added, despite being properly recognized in the file list:
It works fine for revisions:
Diffusion commits should properly handle renamed files.
Latest stable (e6331ca8efc1f60e38f9ca13dc292f9bb00ea104).
Reproducible on the upstream install, as seen above.