How to keep resolved tasks visible

When I change a task status to Resolved, the task is no longer visible in the column and workboard. How do I change this? We have a Done column in our workboard and I want to keep the resolved tasks visible so that we can review our iterations.

Phabricator info:

  • version - 95662ae8f1a7
  • date - Apr 7 2021.

image

I believe the “Set as Default” option will update the default for all users.

Thanks! This solved the issue.